Stream Four Tet's new album now 'New Energy' | Soundspace

Stream Four Tet’s new album now ‘New Energy’

Stream Four Tet's new album now 'New Energy'

UK artist Four Tet has dropped a brand new, 14 track album via his own Text Records. ‘New Energy’ is his 9th studio LP and features tracks such as Planet and Two Thousand and Seventeen.

The album comes almost one month from he teased fans with the tweet “the new album is done.” It’s available via his Bandcamp, he also donated 1,000 physical copies to Oxfam.

01. Alap
02. Two Thousand and Seventeen
03. LA Trace
04. Tremper
05. Lush
06. Scientists
07. Falls 2
08. You Are Loved
09. SW9 9SL
10. 10 Midi
11. Memories
12. Daughters
13. Gentle Soul
14. Planet

Buy the album for £7 via Bandcamp. It’s also available on iTunes, Spotify and in physical formats.