MIX272: Mia Aurora | Soundspace

MIX272: Mia Aurora

MIX272: Mia Aurora

The first mix to ever go public from London-based UK talent Mia Aurora came in the form of the 321st edition of Anjunadeep’s podcast. If that’s not a vote of confidence in her future potential, then what is?

Now one month on, Mia joins us on our own series, where she delivers the 272nd edition with a house meets techno hybrid sound.

The tracklist combines house-leaning productions from Dosem, Guy J and Booka Shade with the darker edged transients of Victor Ruiz and Sam Paganini. Get the full tracklist and mix stream from Mia Aurora below.

01. Guy J – Catfish
02. Black 8 & Arrab – Sandwaves
03. GMJ & Matter – To The Stars (Praveen Achary Remix)
04. Matan Caspi – Mannequin
05. Booka Shade ft. Lazarusman – Dear Future Self
06. Sam Paganini – Rave
07. Audiojack – Higher
08. Stan Kolev – Listen (Austin Pettit Remix)
09. Basil O’Glue – Sycophants (Ziger Remix)
10. Dosem – Tower
11. Diego Straube – Convergence (Dani Sbert Remix)
12. Moby – Go (Victor Ruiz Warehouse Mix)

Find more mixes here.