MIX262: Cosmic Boys | Soundspace

MIX262: Cosmic Boys

MIX262: Cosmic Boys

Cosmic Boys are a French duo currently taking the world of techno by storm. They recently topped the Beatport charts with their UMEK collaboration and have been working closely with his 1605 label.

The pair also run their own label, Legend, which is a main outlet for their productions, including the forthcoming release of Fireworks, which is featured on their mix for us.

Not only talented studio producers, Cosmic Boys are equally skilled behind the decks with loyal fans being familiar with their hybrid sets that has seen them re-edit tracks on the fly.

Peak time techno with uplifting elements, this DJ set is a white-knuckle ride of excitement that will have you tantalised until the very end.

01. Audio State & Max Delta – Aura
02. Mark Reeve – Geometric (Cosmic Boys Remix)
03. Cosmic Boys – Timeless
04. Rustek – Solstice
05. UMEK – Predator
06. Space 92 – The Bass
07. Thomas Schumacher & Victor Ruiz – Intuit
08. UMEK & Cosmic Boys – Evolution
09. Andres Campo & Ramiro Lopez – Marito Cruz
10. Loco & Jam – Rattlesnake
11. Cosmic Boys – Fireworks
12. UMEK – Managing The Moments
13. Ramiro Lopez – Infectious