MIX247: Sydney Blu | Soundspace

MIX247: Sydney Blu

MIX247: Sydney Blu

Born and raised in Toronto, house DJ and producer Sydney Blu now calls Berlin home, a career-focused move that has seen her flourish as an artist in recent years.

Gaining attention through releases on Underground Audio, SOUP, and MadTech, she recently made her debut with Kevin Saunderson’s highly respected KMS Records.

We welcome her to the series for MIX247, a bouncy deep and tech house set that blends rich percussive rhythms and piercing snare fills with fiery basslines and heavy hittin’ club drums.

Among the dozen-long tracklist, you’ll find tracks from Audiojack, Jimpster, DAVI, Pezzner and more. Get the full tracklist and mix stream below.

01. Pablo Fierro – Kenari
02. Sydney Blu – ID
03. DAVI – Lie Machine
04. Butch & C.Vogt – Vogue (Jimpster Remix)
05. Pezzner – I Am You
06. Dino Lenny – Tokyo (Damon Jee Remix)
07. Damon Jee – Ignisa
08. Lunar Plane – Seraglio
09. Haus On Fire – Existence
10. Sydney Blu – Intuition
11. Nick Curly – The Voodoo (Audiojack Remix)
12. Sydney Blu – Understood