MIX241: Maxim Lany | Soundspace

MIX241: Maxim Lany

MIX241: Maxim Lany

Belgian artist Maxim Lany has been reppin’ his hometown of Ghent for years, pushing his sound to imprints like Moonbootique Records, Kontor, Kittball and Armada Music’s Electronic Elements.

He also heads up his own Lany Recordings, a label which over time has put out music from genre topping names such as Larse, San Soda, Kolombo and Ante Perry.

Responsible for MIX241 on our series, Maxim delivers a blissful blend of dark and melodic house, with his tracklist brings productions from Fur Coat, Emanuel Satie and VNTM among others. Grab the full mix and tracklist below.

01. Kiki – We Didn’t Start The Fire
02. Jinadu, M.O.S. – Fear & Wonder (Superlounge Remix)
03. Sean Doron – Illuminati
04. Rue Alastor – Contact
05. ID – ID
06. Erly Tepshi – Made In Abyss
07. Fur Coat – Ethereal
08. Klunsh – Anyway
09. Stereo Express – Sacramento
10. Apir – Emphatic
11. Emanuel Satie – Planet XXX
12. Guy Mantour, Khen – My Goldon Cage
13. Eelke Klein – Moments Of Clarity (VNTM Remix)
14. Veles – Broken Promises (Erly Tepshi Remix)
15. Maxim Lany feat. Jacky E Jones – People Of The Night (The Forbidden Version)
16. Sono – Keep Control (Maxim Lany Remix)