MIX234: Andre Winter | Soundspace

MIX234: Andre Winter

MIX234: Andre Winter

Tracks out on labels like Kompakt, BeatFreak, Senso Sounds and Noir Music and official remixes for A-list acts like The Chemical Brothers and Underworld have propelled Andre Winter on a consistently upward trajectory over the years.

The Hamburg-based techno artist is in as good a position as any in 2019, and we’re thrilled to have him on our mix series for the 234th edition.

His tracklist brings together music from Boys Noize, Josh Wink, Gary Beck, Lily Palmer, Carlo Ruetz and more. Grab the full tracklist and mix stream below.

01. Josh Wink ft. Ursula Rucker – Sixth Sense
02. Sinisa Tamamovic – Hunger
03. Shaded – I Got Haters
04. Maksim Dark & BOHO – Confuse
05. Carlo Ruetz – Thunder
06. Lilly Palmer – Excess (André Winter Remix)
07. Boys Noize & TWR72 – Tunnel
08. Ilija Djokovic – Chimera
09. Gary Beck – Before The Crash
10. André Winter – Carte Noire
11. DJ Deep & Roman Poncet – Hydraulic Jack

Find more mixes here.