MIX227: Worthy | Soundspace

MIX227: Worthy

MIX227: Worthy

As a DJ, San Francisco-based Worthy has played clubs like Halycon, Mezzanine, Space, Ministry Of Sound and EGG London, and has toured the US extensively in the past ten years alongside parties like Dirtybird.

His work in the studio hasn’t gone unnoticed either, with labels like DFTD, Simma Black, Dirtybird, Nervous Records and Toolroom being just a small portion of his release catalogue.

We had the American house veteran come to our series for MIX227 and a tracklist that includes German Brigante, Session Victim, Martin Waslewski, Gene Farris and more.

Find the full mix stream and tracklist below.

01. Ismael Rivas – Casa de Locos (Miguel Bastida & Salero Remix)
02. Mason Collective – Dry Mount
03. German Brigante – Solitude
04. Benson – Ona Roll (Case of the Mondays Remix)
05. Dances With White Girls, SkiiTour, Smalltown DJs – Bad Behaviour (Proper Villains Remix)
06. Worthy & Lisbona Sisters – Work Me Boy
07. Gene Farris & Will Clarke – Inside My Head
08. Steady Rock, Franklyn Watts – Ghetto Freestyle
09. ATFC, Mercer – Twisted (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Remix)
10. Lenny Kiser – Yea
11. Martin Waslewski – Rarara
12. Go Freak – One Question
13. Nebraska, Session Victim – Dawn

Worthy – Sweat is out now on Anabatic Records.