MIX223: Cosmic Boys | Soundspace

MIX223: Cosmic Boys

MIX223: Cosmic Boys

French double act Cosmic Boys have taken every opportunity that’s crossed their path. Releasing with labels like Cr2 Records, Kuukou Records and Form, the pair have built a solid fanbase around their melodic techno productions.

Also heading up their own LEGEND imprint, where most releases have come from themselves, alongside appearances from The YellowHeads and SHDDR.

Their tracklist for the 223rd mix on our series brings music from Pleasurekraft, UMEK, Joyhauser, Dave Sinner and Klaudia Gawlas among others.

Stream the mix and grab the full tracklist below. Find more mix episodes here.

01. Cosmic Boys – Arrival
02. Cosmic Boys – Element
03. Cosmic Boys – Iron Man
04. Superstrobe, Dominik Vaillant – Triangle
05. Cosmic Boys – Astral Love
06. Mark Reeve – Geometrik
07. Gaston Zani – Unruly
08. Pleasurekraft, Dave Sinner – Alien Body Double
09. Cosmic Boys – The Bast
10. Umek – Vibrancy
11. Cosmic Boys – Stranger Code
12. Joyhauser – Entropy
13. Klaudia Gawlas – Niet
14. A.S.H – Stranger Things