MIX222: Maxinne | Soundspace

MIX222: Maxinne

Maya Jane Coles, Monki, Sam Divine and Annie Mac, the UK has produced some of the worlds leading female DJs, and another name is about to join the team.

Brighton-born, London-based, Maxinne has made massive leaps in the past year, both inside the DJ booth and via her own studio productions.

Since coming through Toolroom’s Academy Programme, she has released multiple tracks with the label, became a resident for their weekly parties at Eden Ibiza, and has an EP forthcoming on Hot Since 82’s Knee Deep In Sound.

Responsible for the 222nd edition of our mix series, Maxinne tracklists tunes from Mark Knight, Josh Butler, Franky Rizardo and Alex Kennon. Grab the full mix and tracklist below.

01. Zoo Brazil, Mark Fanciulli – Unity
02. Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (Josh Butler)
03. Gorge Markus Homm – Dizz-Co
04. David Penn – One Day
05. Siege – Only 1
06. Mark Knight, Adrian Hour – Don’t Stop Me Now
07. Frederick & Kusse – She Don’t Know How
08. Emanuel Satie – Queens
09. Siege – Thinking
10. Frederick & Kusse – Eight Oh Wait
11. Bontan – Rewind
12. Alex Kennon – I Can’t Get You
13. Senzala – Illusions
14. Franky Rizardo – Clouding Your Sky