MIX221: Aitor Ronda | Soundspace

MIX221: Aitor Ronda

Barcelona has always given us more than enough when it comes to club music, and Aitor Ronda has been high on the list of the cities top selectors for some time.

As a producer his sound is highly sought after, and he has released with labels like Elevate, Terminal M, Octopus and Tronic.

Putting together MIX221 on our series, Aitor has included Filterheadz, Thomas Schumacher, DJ Rush, Cosmic Boys, Slam and a ton of tracks of his own. Grab the full stream and tracklist below.

01. Cosmic Boys – The Bast
02. Aitor Ronda – Moonlight Heroes
03. Dj Rush, Eric Sneo – Take Me Back
04. Aitor Ronda – I Am That Light
05. Anthony Castaldo – Lost In Consciousness
06. Aitor Ronda – Beyond The Edge
07. Slam – Static Form
08. Aitor Ronda – The Watcher
09. Vinicius Honorio – Relentless
10. Filterheadz – Outcast
11. Thomas Schumacher- Embody
12. Aitor Ronda –  Loveration
13. Aitor Ronda – Fresa
14. Aitor Ronda – Knowledge
15. Aitor Ronda – Tweezer