MIX217: Alan Nieves | Soundspace

MIX217: Alan Nieves

MIX217: Alan Nieves

Without doubt one of New York City’s most hopeful house candidates, Alan Nieves has brought his sound to some top imprints like Elrow, Desert Hearts, Roush and Moan in the past.

Sets in Amsterdam, Mexico, London, Puerto Rico and a ton of US states have proven his worth as a DJ as well and he’s now responsible for delivering an infectious mixtape to our series for MIX217.

His tracklist includes some properly-impressive tracks from Guti, Flashmob, Andres Campo and Richy Ahmed via labels such as Cuttin’ Headz and Emerald City.

01. Alan Nieves – 12 Plus
02. Luca M, Just2 – Basical (Yulia Niko Remix)
03. Domenic D’Agnelli, Chris Di Perri – Bulldozer
04. Bontan – Weak
05. Mike Vale & Luca Garaboni – American People (Flashmob Edit)
06. Alan Nieves – One Shot
07. Jay Hill ft Lazarusman – I Am Here (Richy Ahmed remix)
08. Andres Campo – Da Shit
09. Alan Nieves – Chit Chat
10. Guti – Telling The Truth
11. Luca Radez – Obvio