MIX212: Tara Brooks | Soundspace

MIX212: Tara Brooks

MIX212: Tara Brooks

Los Angeles based DJ and producer Tara Brooks is no doubt one of the most promising names amongst emerging American talent.

Besides having already released with labels like Kindisch, Desert Hearts, and Get Physical, she has just made her debut with John Digweed’s seminal Bedrock imprint which has previously been home to music from the likes of Marc Romboy and Alan Fitzpatrick.

Tara is also responsible for MIX212 on our weekly series, with a tracklist that features some energising club gems from Dave Seaman, Matrixxman, Khen and of course herself, she really brings something special that we haven’t had before. You can grab the full tracklist and stream for her mix below. Enjoy.

01. Tara Brooks feat. Andrea Restivo – Deeper Into Eunoia
02. Dave Seaman – Rapscallion’s Revenge (Original 12″ Mix)
03. Gio Maisurad – Touch The Red
04. One Opinion – The Answer (August Artier Remix)
05. Gabriel Sasso – Wasyn (Kommodo Remix)
06. Arude – Declines
07. Khen – Sense Of Time (Luis Junior Remix)
08. Sandeman – No More Conversations
09. Matrixxman – Sexual Frustration
10. Tara Brooks – Conscious Dream