MIX206: Kaz James | Soundspace

MIX206: Kaz James

MIX206: Kaz James

MIX206 comes bearing all kinds of sonic gifts, tunes from &ME, Ian Pooley, Trikk and Henrik Schwarz come together thanks to the talents of Aussie native Kaz James.

The emerging DJ and producer has made appearances with some top imprints such as Kevin McKay’s Glasgow Underground, Nic Fanciulli’s Saved, Objektivity and even one of Britains biggest independent labels in Ninja Tune.

His latest release finds him drop his Life In Purple EP on Yousef’s almighty Liverpool based imprint, Circus Recordings.

Grab his exclusive mix and tracklist for Soundspace below.

01. Rufus Wainwright  – Lost in Tiergarten (Supermayer)
02. Autarkic – Strange Alliances (Trikk Selvica Cosmica Mix)
03. Code 718 – Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
04. &ME – In Your Eyes
05. Unknown – Unknown
06. Simple Symmetry – Voodoo Your Ex
07. Nivek Tsoy – Beautiful To Me
08. Ian Pooley – CompuRhythm (Dixon 4/4 Treatment)
09. Daniel Avery – Drone Logic
10. Bawrut – I Hear Voices
11. Unknown – Unknown
12. Unknown – Unknown