MIX201: Rudosa | Soundspace

MIX201: Rudosa

MIX201: Rudosa

When it comes to techno there is no doubt Rudosa is man of the moment, with a Midas touch that makes his tracks dance floor gold.

With a tough sound full of dark atmosphere, he is a former resident at Sankeys in Manchester, who had already proven his DJ skills warming up for much of the world’s best and well known DJ talent, but now he is rising through the ranks to become a headline act in his own right.

In the last 12 months he has featured on Intec, Second State, Suara and Respekt.. His last release was a solo track on Underground Audio and his next is a remix of a Hollen and Frankyeffe collaboration on Prospect Records.

The remix on Prospect Records is due for release on the 22nd of October, and although this podcast doesn’t features that remix it does feature many of Rudosa’s productions along with a few forthcoming exclusives.

01. SL Curtiz – Drop That Sound (Acapella Tool)
02. Rudosa – The Quest
03. B.Traits – I Feel The Music
04. The Advent – I Feel The Music
05. DJ Emerson, Thomas Hoffknecht – Headbanger Boogie (Dub)
06. Rudosa – Activated
07. Rudosa – Work It
08. Frank Biazzi – Siren
09. Konrad (Italy), Alex Lentini – Mood
10. Hardsoul, Fierce – Self Religion (Hardsoul Spoken Word Acapella)
11. Spektre – Soul Movement
12. Rudosa & Hush & Sleep – Syndicate
13. Rudosa – Dreamland
14. Brennen Grey – Pangea Eternal (Rudosa Remix)