MIX197: Needs No Sleep | Soundspace

MIX197: Needs No Sleep

MIX197: Needs No Sleep

Dust off your ole dancin’ boots as emerging Australian talent Needs No Sleep delivers one hour of hot and sweaty house jams for his all exclusive MIX197.

Still in the midst of celebration for his recent outing on Uprise Music where he dropped the two track Jungle Cat EP, Needs No Sleep is a name who’s expectations are simmering nicely.

Other releases in not so distant memory include tracks on Jump To This and Homerun House and have seen him lock in support from some of the genre’s finest, including Shiba San, Groove Armada and Richy Ahmed.

His mix gathers a well selected menu of crunching tech drums and wide, roaring basslines, with music from Rich Wakley, Sharam Jey, Billy Kenny, Ferreck Dawn and others,

01. Needs No Sleep – Ass Like That
02. Rich Wakley – Curb Your Ego
03. Trivial (Miguel Bastida Remix)
04. Sharam Jay & Jean Bacarreza
05. Flash 89 – Diary Of A Mad Man
06. Tim Light – Here Comes The Music (Jordan Brando Remix)
07. Chris Lake X Walker & Royce – Dance With Me
08. Ferreck Dawn, GUZ – Black Cat
09. Billy Kenny, Bot – Just A Grove
10. Mihalis Safras – Chaka
11. Needs No Sleep – ID
12. Holmes John – Motion
13. Needs No Sleep – Jungle Cat