MIX188: David Silver | Soundspace

MIX188: David Silver

MIX188 - David Silver

MIX188 conveys a groove heavy message built from the sounds of Gerd Janson, KiNK, Tillmann and Johannes Albert as Berlin based Italian DJ David Silver combines house, funk, disco and jazz for this weeks episode.

Silver’s recent gig schedule has seen him play some of Berlin’s top dancefloors, including Sisyphos, Golden Gate and Watergate. He also captains vinyl label Autarchy Records where he has brought together music from Juju & Jordash, ALPI, Autre and D_Roots.

Get the full tracklisting and stream below.

01. DJ Slym Fass –  Luv Music
02. Johannes Albert – All Around
03. Tillmann & Soutine – So Long So Wrong
04. Gerd Janson & Shan – Surrender
05. Kink – Perth
06. Grey Area – Afrodisiac
07. Tillmann – Want You So Bad
08. Licky – African Rock