MIX187: Kevin de Vries | Soundspace

MIX187: Kevin de Vries

MIX187 - Kevin de Vries

Berlin based artist Kevin de Vries is without doubt one of the most promising emerging names in the techno scene. His tracks have so far landed on Odd Recordings, Drumcode and most recently Alan Fitzpatrick’s We Are The Brave with his Aurora EP.

Amongst other achievements on Kevin’s resume, he has also collaborated with Suara boss Coyu, placed on Beatport charts and had his tunes remixed by Dutch producer Secret Cinema.

Kevin delivers MIX187 on our series with a tracklist that includes Trikk, Several Definitions, Yotto and more. Grab the full stream and tracklist below.

01. Las Von – For Them (Synthapella)
02. ID
03. Woo York – There Is A Light
04. Altego – Epsilon
05. ID
06. ID
07. Trikk – Vilara
08. Several Definitions – Sierra 88
09. ID
10. Rafael Cerato, Lunar Plane – Darkclaw
11. Yotto – Chemicals