MIX184: Greg Gow | Soundspace

MIX184: Greg Gow

MIX184 - Greg Gow

Toronto native Greg Gow has been releasing records and reppin’ Canada for almost two decades, with his music having landed on Transmat Records, SCI+TEC, Social Experimental Records and KMS.

Also running his own imprint – Restructured Recordings, Greg has welcomed the work of Samuel L Session, Ian O’Donovan and Mason Rubinstein.

This weeks mix comes from Greg, as we tick the box on MIX184 with a tracklist that includes tunes from Viers, Christian Smith, Marco Resmann and more, it’s a comprehensive journey through the deep and melodic end of techno and tech house.

Stream MIX184 from Greg Gow and grab the full tracklist below.

01. Viers – A Thought From The Machine
02. Kid Culture – Red 718
03. Martin Landsky & Marco Resmann – Poly Mono
04. Greg Gow – Eastern Market
05. Stare5 – Adverse Within
06. Danny Ocean – Point Blank
07. Electric Rescue – Received
08. Christian Smith & John Selway – Pattern Recognition
09. Seph – Jade
10. Robert Hood – The Pace
11. Aquatrax – Stabilize
12. Francesco Bonora & Mirko – Main Thread
13. Greg Gow – Music First (Ian O’Donovan Remix)