MIX182: NekliFF | Soundspace

MIX182: NekliFF

MIX182 - NekliFF

Releases on Manual Music, Steyoyoke and Dear Deer Records have made DJ/producer NekliFF one of the top prospects within Ukraine’s house music scene.

Also working closely with Dear Deer, NekliFF aids in the A&R duties for the label, proving his ear for quality is not just limited to the DJ booth.

Responsible for MIX182 on our series, his tracklist provides a house focused blend of progressive arrangements and melodic driven sounds, with tracks from Lane 8, Just Her, Nick Muir and OC Verde.

Get the full tracklist and stream below.

01. Plan-Te – Faded Memory
02. Compuphonic & Marques Oliver – Sunset (Tim Engelhardt Remix)
03. OC Verde & Eli & Fur – Sweet Perfection
04. Nick Muir – Mirror Walk (Khen Remix)
05. Lane 8 ft. Patrick Baker – Skin & Bones (Enamour Remix)
06. Kid Simius ft. Kilnamana – Flashback (Nicon Remix)
07. Just Her – With Faith
08. Dirty Doering – Toyi Toyi
09. ID – ID
10. ID – ID