MIX181: James Dexter | Soundspace

MIX181: James Dexter

MIX181 - James Dexter

London based DJ and producer James Dexter is without doubt one of the UK’s most promising prospects as he continues to build a ridiculously impressive catalogue of music, including releases on imprints like Poker Flat, Rebellion, Gruuv, Roush, MadTech, Danse Club, Nervous, Lapsus and more.

Also heading up his own Inermu label, the UK artist has welcomed Los Pastores and Liam Geddes for releases. Dexter is responsible for our mix this week as we sign off on MIX181, his tracklist includes big tunes from Tuccillo, Mihai Popoviciu, Lee Onel, and a few of James’ own productions.

Grab the full MIX181 stream and tracklist below, enjoy!

01. Lee Onel – Vast
02. Arnaud Le Texier and V-Sexion – Funk Some Thoughts (Remix by Lemos)
03. LondonGround – Desertor (James Dexter Remix)
04. Cesare vs Disorder – Dinner With Bogdan
05. Tuccillo – No Answer
06. Mihai Popoviciu, David Delgado – Maiden Fever
07. James Dexter – Guessing
08. Lee Onel – Elect
09. James Dexter – I See You
10. Sascha Dive & Christian Burkhardt – Craigser (Los Pastores Remix)
11. LondonGround – Desertor