MIX180: Made In Paris | Soundspace

MIX180: Made In Paris

MIX180 - Made In Paris

Pushing a hybrid of tech house and techno, with deep and melodic influence, Australian talent Made In Paris is gaining attention with the output of her Upon Access imprint.

The label has put out music from Evans, William Kiss, Daniel Verhagen and Made In Paris herself, with her Erratic EP being the most recent player to drop on the label.

She brings us MIX180, a set that delivers everything from rich house percussion to pulsating, kick driven club tracks. The tracklist includes Super Flu, Jimi Jules and Petar Dundov. Get the full stream and tracklist below.

01. Christian Hornbostel – Retroperceptions (Petar Dundov Remix)
02. Tim Engelhardt – We Didn’t Talk For A While
03. Klunsh – Hayu Marka
04. Made In Paris – Erratic
05. Tone Depth – Red Flag
06. Ivory (IT) – Under The Surface
07. Karmon – Holding Pattern
08. Squire Vette – Lost Again (Olderic Remix)
09. Ryan Murgatroyd – Something Said (Super Flu Remix)
10. Made In Paris – Dispatch
11. Internacional Electrical Rhythms – Momental
12. Whomadewho – Dynasty (Jimi Jules Remix)
13. Dahu – From Whence We Came

Made In Paris – Erratic EP is out now on Upon Access.