MIX170 ‘Lex Luca’

MIX170 'Lex Luca' | Soundspace

We welcome British dance talent Lex Luca as he continues his rise to dominance. Since working as a producer for BBC Radio 1 hosts Pete Tong, B.Traits and Heidi he has released his own records on labels like Cr2, Simma Black and Love & Other.

Now heading up his own imprint, In Tune, Lex readies up his two track ‘Can’t Take It / Jumpin’ EP which is due to come out 28th November. His mix combines a sensual blend of chunky house grooves with fiery club textures and deep basslines, grab the mix and full tracklist below.

01. Lex Luca – Control Ya
02. Darrius Syrossian – Moon Buggy
03. Billy Kenny – The Hood Girl
04. Lex Walker – Rock Climber
05. ItaloJohnson – 07A1 (Floorplan Remix)
06. DJ Pierre – Time To Jack (Tuff City Kids Mini Pitch Mix)
07. Re.You Work It Now
08. Richy Ahmed – Come With Us
09. Seb Zito – Bubbling (Satoshi Tomiie Remix)
10. Hecter Vs Mike Dunn – Haunted Re Edit
11. Crackazat – Universal Love
12. Lex Luca – Work It Out
13. Simone Liberali – Liquorice
14. Romanthony – Bring U Up (Unreleased Extended 2017 Remaster)