MIX163 'Corbi' | Soundspace

MIX163 ‘Corbi’

MIX163 - Corbi | Soundspace

Ibiza-based, DJ, producer, A&R, label owner and party thrower Corbi without a doubt has the potential to be a future star on dance music’s red carpet.

His ear for tune picking on his Fina Records imprint hasn’t gone unnoticed, while his own music has landed on labels like Anna Wall’s The Bricks and MFF. Alongside all this Corbi has mixed multiple albums for Defected and is 1/4 of party collective Melon Bomb.

Grab his exclusive stream and tracklist below.

01. Krewcial – Hit Me Off
02. Folamour – Cult Of Operator
03. Loz Goddard – Hazy
04. St Germain – Thank U Mum (K&F Edit)
05. Twice Movement – Dans Te Yeux
06. Rimbaudian – Simplicity
07. Ponty Mython – Why Can’t We Both Be Right
08. Peggy Gou – Six o Six
09. Roger Taylor – Two Sharp Pencil (Anna Wall & Corbi Remix)
10. Ike – Diskadenz
11. Nicky Soft Touch – Una Notte Da Impazzire (Edit)
12. Rimbaudian – She Taught Me How To Love