MIX162 'Luca Gaeta' | Soundspace

MIX162 ‘Luca Gaeta’

MIX162 'Luca Gaeta'

Collaborations with British techno dons Spektre on Unusual Recordings and Tronic Music have put the spotlight firmly to the direction of Italy native Luca Gaeta.

His dark and robust production style has earned him the respect of his peers, and we are delighted to have him deliver a mix for us. Luca tracklists Mark Reeve, Drunken Kong and Giorgia Angiulli amongst his track selections here, don’t wait out on streaming this one.

Grab the full tracklist and stream below!

01. Keith Carnal – Claudy Monday
02. Victor Ruiz, DRUNKEN KONG – Inside out
03. Frankyeffe – Psycho
04. Sian – Medicine Man (Mark Reeve Remix)
05. Steve Mulder – Underground
06. Giorgia Angiulli – Over The Clouds (Regal Remix)
07. Alias – The Truth
08. Luca Gaeta – Calipso
09. Daniel Cuminale – Come Down
10. Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer – Bass line
11. Sven Sossong – Follow
12. Spektre, Luca Gaeta- Cirrus