MIX158 'Arjun Vagale' | Soundspace

MIX158 ‘Arjun Vagale’

MIX158 - Arjuna Vagale | Soundspace

Arjun Vagale has been an essential part of the conception and development of India’s dance music culture over the past two decades, the ODD Recordings boss has taken the sounds of his homeland to labels like Tronic, SCI+TEC and Suara and is soon to add Pan-Pot’s Second State to that list.

His DJ sets have been thought provoking and forward thinking, not just a mindless collection of Beatport’s top 10, and his selection skills have landed him on this years ‘Area Z’ stage at Awakenings Festival.

Vagale delivers us a mix ahead of said plans, tracklisting Truncate, Darren Emerson and Fjaak, he brings a mix of clean cut and sweat covered techno. Grab the full stream and tracklist below.

01. Raffaele Rizzi – Total Black
02. Steve Mulder – Rock Da Superjam
03. Robert Hood – Nephesh
04. Luca Agnelli – Voltumna (Slam remix)
05. Regal – Acid Is The Answer
06. 2000 And One – Get Down (Len Faki Hardspace Mix)
07. Truncate – Ideas
08. Arjun Vagale – Photon
09. The Southern – Rawmony
10. Mark Broom – One Sound (DJ Hyperactive Remix)
11. Emerson, Digweed & Muir – Tracer (Darren Emerson Womb Mix)
12. Arjun Vagale – Acid Test
13. Fjaak – Against the Clock