MIX157 'Option 4' | Soundspace

MIX157 ‘Option 4’

MIX157 - OPTION4 | Soundspace

Option4 has been tearing through the internet with music on W&O Street Trax, Club Sweat and Ninja Tune to name a few, the Colorado native now comes to us for MIX157 and a tracklist that features Oliver Schories, Beastie Boys and Mr. G. Look out for his Nervous Records EP coming 19th June.

Get the full stream and tracklist below!

01. 909 Til’ Infinity – Just Show Up
02. Just Her – Follow You Down (Oliver Schories Remix)
03. Stefano Esposito – Dope Frequency
04. Aphrohead, Clarian – Know Thyself
05. Beastie Boys – Paul Revere (MANIK 13 Colonies Edit)
06. Eyes Everywhere – Cold Bug Out
07. Courage – Latinman
08. Mr. G – Make Me Mad
09. The New Sins – Lights Down Low (Franky Rizardo Remix)
10. SLG – Varsovia Marimba (Kornal Kovacs Remix)
11. ID