MIX149 - Saccao | Soundspace

MIX149 – Saccao

MIX149 - Saccao (Soundspace Mix)

It almost seems like just a few months ago when we uploaded the first mix from Belfast’s Jordan back in July 2013, and now we are already one week out from MIX150 with our biggest guest to date.

Though before we get to popping champagne just yet, we have a 60-minute blend of deep and tech from Saccao.

Having brought music to our ears via the teams at Toolroom, Great Stuff and Suara (plus a ton of others), he has been on our production radar for many months and we couldn’t be more delighted to have him on for a mix.

Grab the full tracklist and stream below!

01. Anturage, Saccao – Age Of Revolution
02. Olivier Giacomotto – Le Cap
03. Third Son – Brave New World
04. Saccao, Anturage – Rocket
05. AFFKT ft. Sutja Gutierrez – Someone In The Sky (Audio Junkies Remix)
06. Marc Werner – This Time
07. Anturage, Saccao – Moon River
08. Saccao, Different Me – Super Duper
09. Olivier Giacomotto, John Acquaviva ft. Thomas Gandey – Machine
10. Saccao, Different Me Ft. Thomas Gandey – Ship Of Fools (Florian Kruse Remix)