MIX145 - Ray Okpara | Soundspace

MIX145 – Ray Okpara

ray okpara, soundspace, mix, podcast

Known for throwing parties in Mannheim, Germany and curating the catalogue of Ama Recordings, Ray Okpara has become an icon for house music in both Mannheim and Germany.

His own music has appeared on Mobilee, Tenampa, Underground Audio and EIN2, proving he’s far from a one trick pony. His tracklist for MIX145 sees tracks from Patrick Topping, Austen/Scott and Inland Knights.

Grab the stream and download below.

01. Doc Martin Ft. Lillia – Just As (Docs Love The Sub Remix)
02. Chris Carrier & Gautier DM – Rawhide
03. DJ Aakmael – Journey (Losoul Remix)
04. Ray Okpara – Love Fool
05. Ranacat – Graveyard Shift (Austen/Scott Version A Mix)
06. M.F.S Observatory – G5
07. Patrick Topping – Yes Chief (Ray Okpara Edit)
08. Ray Okpara – Blue Hunt
09. Lauren Lane – Evelyn Glennie
10. Arno Stolz – Blacke
11. Inland Knights – Long Time