MIX127 - Ian O'Donovan | Soundspace

MIX127 – Ian O’Donovan

ian o'donovan, soundspace, mix

Hailing from Dublin, Ireland, Ian O’Donovan has taken the world of techno by storm. His clean cut brand of bass heavy club music put Ireland on the map, alongside names like Matador and Phil Kieran.

We stole Ian’s attention for a few hours to have him put together MIX127, boasting an exclusive tracklist of all his own music from the past 12 months. Tracks on Drumcode, Intec and Exploited showcase why this is such an impressive feat.

01. Fabrice Lig ft Ann Saunderson – No Judgement (Ian O’Donovan Instrumental Remix)
02. Simon Doty – Harmony In Chaos (Ian O’Donovan Remix)
03. Ian O’Donovan – Arena
04. Ian O’Donovan – Curium
05. Ian O’Donovan – Seeker
06. Ian O’Donovan – Crucible
07. Ian O’Donovan – In The Pale Moonlight
08. Ian O’Donovan – Tomahawk
09. Ian O’Donovan – 99
10. Ian O’Donovan – Shimmer
11. Ian O’Donovan – Skyn
12. Gabriel D’Or & Bordoy – L.D.L.V. (Ian O’Donovan Remix)
13. Ian O’Donovan – Vortex
14. Ian O’Donovan – Undercurrent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

16 + five =


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.