MIX094 - Larse | Soundspace

MIX094 – Larse

MIX094 - Larse | Soundspace

We get ever so close to marking the 100th episode of the series, with a pulsating set from Dortmund-man Larse.

With Suol, Defected, Noir and many others under his production belt, he’s well equipped in the matter of making a tune. And after a listen to the 11-track mix below, you won’t doubt his DJ skills either.

Larse tracklists COEO, Palms Trax, Eli Esocbar and Fouk, it’s a well thought out list of sonic gems, flowing from one ear diamond to the next.

01. Chrissy – Presidential Astrologer (Saville Remix)
02. Magic in the Threes – Beatin’Tha Breaks (Fouk Remix)
03. COEO – Humbled
04. Gershon Jackson – Take it Easy (Eli Escobar Mix)
05. Palms Trax – High Point on Low Ground
06. Benny T. – Prayer
07. Andre Lodemann – Going to the Core feat. Nathalie Claude (Dave DK Remix)
08. Soundstream – Just Around
09. Dyonne – Only Love Can Set You Free
10. Sisy Ey – Do it Good (Larse Remix)
11. Tiger & Woods – No More Talking

free, download, free download, soundspace

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/249002475″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=false” width=”100%” height=”164″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

18 + four =


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.