MIX076 - Piemont | Soundspace

MIX076 – Piemont


Mix076, Mix, Podcast, Piemont, Soundspace, Tech House


After premiering Mihalis Safras’ impressive remix for their ‘To The Point’ original, Hamburg based Piemont deliver 65 minutes of heavy hitting deep and tech. With tracklistings from Doctor Dru, Kolsch and of course the duo themselves, MIX076 goes from 0 to 100 in a matter of seconds; a feat not easy to come by.


01. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Vermillion (&ME Remix)
02. Piemont – Some More
03. Doctor Dru – The Pattern
04. Tube & Berger – When They Come
05. Piemont – One Evening
06. Dario D’attis – Brooklyn Shit
07. Christian Nielsen – Lost Groove
08. Piemont – To the Point
09. Groove Armada – Love Sweet Sound (Kolsch Remix)
10. Piemont – Kingpin
11. Hunzed & Harvey – Cala Salada (David Mayer Remix)
12. H.O.S.H. – Cilantro


free, download, free download, soundspace


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/226591646″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”320″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

two × two =


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.