Jackmaster All Night Long at XOYO | Soundspace

Jackmaster All Night Long at XOYO

 

Jackmaster All Night Long at XOYO

 

Jackmaster All Night Long at XOYO

 

This Summer, Jackmaster takes over every Saturday at XOYO for a 13 week residency, bringing some of the biggest & best names from across the dance music spectrum to join the party.

The series kicks off on Saturday July 5th with what promises to be a very special set – Jack playing all night long, for the very first time.

Join the Jackmaster XOYO Residency Facebook Event

Buy tickets for Jackmaster All Night Long at XOYO

Visit Jackmaster’s website

 

Full Residency Dates:

Saturday 5 July 
Jackmaster All Night Long 
w/ Artwork & Pokes’ Radioshow in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 12 July: Numbers x Dance Mania 
Jackmaster, Paul Johnson, Paris Mitchell & Spencer 
w/ Deadboy’s Dancehall in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 19 July: Life & Death 
Life & Death: Jackmaster, DJ Tennis &Thugfucker 
w/ Livin’ Proof in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 26 July 
Jackmaster, Loefah & Slimzee 
w/ Dixon Avenue Basement Jams in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 2 August 
Jackmaster & Axel Boman 
w/ Will Saul in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 9 August 
Jackmaster, Moodymann & Jasper James 
Tickets

Saturday 16 August 
Jackmaster b2b Joy Orbison 
w/ Daniel Wang All Night Long in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 23 August 
Jackmaster, Steffi & Spencer Parker 
Tickets

Saturday 30 August 
Tweak-A-Holic: Jackmaster & Artwork 
Tickets

Saturday 6 September 
Jackmaster, Kenny Dope & Pro Vinylist Karim 
Tickets

Saturday 13 September 
Jackmaster, VERY Special Guests & Grainger 
w/ Cinnaman All Night Long in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 20 September 
Jackmaster & Roman Flügel 
w/ Mind Against All Night Long in Room 2 
Tickets

Saturday 27 September 
Jackmaster All Night Long 
Tickets

 

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/152596467″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

13 − ten =

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.