Rockaforte marks 50 releases on Endless Music

Rockaforte marks 50 releases with Endless Music

Italian artist Rockaforte marks the 50th release on his Endless Music imprint with a quadruple offering of all original work.

Titled Coffee Never Sleeps, the EP delivers a combination of resounding basslines, tireless synth melodies and hammering drum hits in Coffee Never Sleeps, Panic Rooms, Endless and Flowers.

The label has previously seen music from guys like Arne Spremberg, Oleg Mass, S L F and of course Rockaforte. Coffee Never Sleeps is set for a 22nd May release.