MIX153 'Doctor Dru' | Soundspace

MIX153 ‘Doctor Dru’

MIX153 Doctor Dru | Soundspace

The 153rd edition of our series comes from one of Hamburg’s most prolific and open-minded artists, we welcome DJ, producer and Jeudi Records boss Doctor Dru for a mix.

‘Dru has put well received tracks out with Exploited, Suara and Upon.You, as well as having pushed a wealth of names via his own imprint. His 153 tracklist sees Ruede Hagelstein, Brigado Crew and Adam Port among others.

Grab the full tracklist and stream below!

01. Brigado Crew, Crisstiano – Zulu
02. Anton Dhouran – Osmekha (Ruede Hagelstein Remix)
03. Lessons – Tempest (Adam Port Europa Remix)
04. Suuns – Un-no (Marvin & Guy ‘Black Eyes’ Remix)
05. West & Hill – Rabat
06. Khen – Carolina
07. Acid Arab – Stil ft. Cem Yildiz
08. DJ Khalab & Baba Sissoko – Kumu
09. Adam Port – Corrosive Love ft. Ruede Hagelstein
10. Echonomist – Nebula (Sandrino Edit)